This or That?

100_2048

My good friend Claire has nominated our blog for a Liebster Award. She is truly an amazing friend and I am honored to be nominated. She is a great writer for all of you who love fandoms and such– check our her blog channeling Edna. To learn more about the Liebster Award, click here.

According to the rules, along with thanking the person who nominated me — THANK YOU AGAIN, CLAIRE! 🙂 —I must answer ten questions that she has given me.

So here you go:

1. Newspaper or online articles? I would have to say newspaper; For some reason I really like being able to physically hold what I am reading. Plus, you can make cool stuff using newspapers and save cool articles!

2. Backpack or satchel? Probably backpack. Satchels are nice and all, but I like the roominess that backpacks provide.

3. Mohawk or Faux-hawk? Faux-hawks seem more in style nowadays; I think I prefer them over the old-school Mohawk.

4. High School Musical or Spy Kids (a though one, I know, but I believe in you)? Definitely High School Musical! It’s what I grew up watching and listening to!

5. Cupcakes or cookies? Cupcakes! They are tons of fun to make and decorate!

6. Cake or pie? CAKE! I don’t really eat pie too often…

7. If it were the law to break out into song and dance at least once a week, would you do it? Of course! I love to sing and I’m pretty sure Claire and I already do both of those things numerous times during the week…

8. Thor or Loki? THOR! He has a nice face… don’t judge… 😉

9. Tony Stark or RDJ? Wait, aren’t they the same person??? Eh, I’ll choose Tony Stark. AVENGERS ASSEBLE!

10. What’s your OTP? If you don’t know what that is check out my OTP’s post or if you don’t have one, make one up with you and someone. EVERLARK!!! And then there’s Anna and Kristoff from Frozen. And let’s not forget about Eugene Fitzherbert  and Rapunzel. Oh, and my personal favorite, Scotty McCreery and me. That deep voice… *swoon*

Now for my nominations…

Michelle’s Many Thoughts

toomuch&thensome

flying past the stars on silver wings

Mosaic of Introspections.

A Million Ways To Shine

Bowl and Bun

Geeky Girls

Viral News 4 You

5FingerstotheFACE

Create To Inspire

Now, here are my questions for you:

1. Listening to music or making music?

2. Xbox or Wii?

3. Writing or reading?

4. Favorite Disney movie?

5. What is your most used or favorite hash tag?

6. If you could be any animated character, who would you be?

7. The Beatles or the Rolling Stones? (Check out my older posts if you have really no idea.)

8. Your nickname as a little kid?

9. Tater tots or hash browns?

10. What’s your ultimate favorite fandom?

So their you have it! Just remember, once you have been nominated, you must do the following:

1) Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.

2) Answer the 10 questions given to you by the nominee before you.

3) Nominate 10 of your favorite blogs with fewer than 200 followers and notify them of their nomination.

4) Come up with 10 questions for your nominees to answer.

Have fun and congratulations to my fellow nominees!

-Kayla

2 thoughts on “This or That?

  1. Pingback: Blogging is Rewarding | toomuch&thensome

  2. Pingback: Liebster Award | Create To Inspire

Tell Me What You Think!

